Surviving the Holidays MeetUp

1 Day
9 Hours
59 Minutes
10 Seconds

THURSDAY, DEC 14

4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

MeetUp and Bring Your Best Tips!

Being in foster care can suck - being in foster care during the holidays or navigating the holidays as someone whose family is complicated - it can suck just as much or worse. 

You know how it is. Offer your best tips or just listen in and connect as others share theirs. Come - enjoy time with some people that get it, share and take away some tips, and maybe even win a little something!

All FosterClub MeetUps are facilitated or co-facilitated by LEx Leaders - young adults committed to use lived experience in foster care to serve others and change the system to make it better. This session will be co-facilitated by Izzy Rodriguez (she/they) - a LEx Leader from Michigan and Natalia Foreman of FosterClub.

All youth and young adults ages 14-25 are welcome to this MeetUp.

Blog Article